Activity Calendar - May

Off-topic posts go in here; this forum is only loosely moderated.

Re: Activity Calendar I - March

Unread postby CRUSTY SEA MILF » 6th April, 2018, 2:37 pm

Game Night - Tonight at 4:30 pm CST (10:30 pm London)
CAH, UNO, ToS!
See ya there folks!
Image

ImageImageImageImage

Image
ImageImageImageImage
CRUSTY SEA MILF wrote:You the right boob to my left, the peanut butter to my jelly, the Donald to my Melania, the Trisha Paytas to my 5 pounds of salami
User avatar
CRUSTY SEA MILF
Egregious Infundibular
 
First name: Brennan/wolbre4
Posts: 1736
Likes received: 422
Joined: 1st November, 2017, 7:04 pm
Location: Probably Kevin's DMs / Minnesota
Country: United States (us)

Activity levelBased on posting activity in the past two weeks. Tier IV and above grant custom name colours in Discord.
:
Tier I
Progress to next tier:
0 / 7

Re: Activity Calendar I - March

Unread postby Shayla » 26th April, 2018, 12:32 pm

Grab your softest pillow, your most comfortable pyjamas, and your favourite stuffed toy; it's PYJAMA PARTY CAM NIGHT!

*instert pillow fight gif here*

After a long wait, I think it's about time for a Cam Night! Hosted by yours truly  :D

This will be held on the 29th of April (this upcoming Sunday)
Start times are roughly as follows -
07:30 AM CST/01:30 PM CET/12:30 PM GMT/10:30 PM AEST

-pyjamas not required
-even a nightgown, a dressing robe or comfy clothes are ok

-not just boxers pls my poor lil lesbian eyes can't handle it

Seeya there!
Certified Mother
Image
User avatar
Shayla
Certified Vajina Fan
 
First name: Shayla
Posts: 92
Likes received: 60
Joined: 22nd October, 2017, 5:19 am
Country: Australia (au)

Activity levelBased on posting activity in the past two weeks. Tier IV and above grant custom name colours in Discord.
:
Tier I
Progress to next tier:
0 / 7

Team: Odd Squad

Re: Activity Calendar I - March

Unread postby Example » 27th April, 2018, 4:10 am

gasp 5 30 am for ME
maybe ill be awake tbh
ImageImage
User avatar
Example
Moderator
 
First name: Kyler
Posts: 2972
Likes received: 663
Joined: 25th April, 2011, 10:25 pm
Location: vancouver
Country: Canada (ca)

Activity levelBased on posting activity in the past two weeks. Tier IV and above grant custom name colours in Discord.
:
Tier I
Progress to next tier:
0 / 7

Team: Cheer Team

Previous

Recently active
Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], Gavin, Google Web Preview [Bot], Linkdex [Bot], Trendiction [Bot], Yandex [Bot] and 101 guests