Hullo

All introductions go in here; established members are kindly asked to be as courteous as their minds allow them to be.

Hullo

Unread postby KafkaTamura » 21st February, 2017, 12:04 pm

Hey guys - I found this forum yesterday and hung out in the chat as a guest so I figured I should make an account.
My name's Keaton; I'm gay, 19 years old and go to college in Wisconsin. I'm currently a premed student trying to become a doctor someday, but besides science I love books and Spanish.
My username is a reference to a book by my favorite author, Haruki Murakami. I also love Harry Potter, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Great Gatsby, Game of Thrones (I've read the books, but haven't watched the show), and The Name of the Wind (another great high fantasy series). I kinda just like reading a lot. Music wise my tastes vary. Of Monsters and Men is my go to group, and I like other indie folk artists like The Lumineers too. But I also like lots of other stuff, I'm not too picky. I like musicals a lot (did a lot of theatre in high school), my favorites being... actually no I can't pick favorites. There's too many great ones (Hamilton, Hairspray, Shrek, The Drowsy Chaperone, Once, Phantom of the Opera, and The Wedding Singer are good though). TV show wise, I love Parks & Rec, Scrubs, HIMYM, Psych, Supernatural, The Office, Grey's Anatomy, Sword Art Online, Attack on Titan, and Fairy Tail. If you're in to any of those things I love to talk about them or get new suggestions. Other hobbies include playing soccer with friends (I'm kinda trash), swimming, and Super Smash Bros (not like competitively - i'm not that good)
Thanks guys!
Last edited by KafkaTamura on 21st February, 2017, 7:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
KafkaTamura

Likes received: 5

Re: Hullo

Unread postby Pity » 21st February, 2017, 12:34 pm