Your bookmarks
Your friends' posts
Your posts | Quotes
Welcome, CommonCrawl [Bot]!

It is currently 27th March, 2017, 6:44 am

Page 1 of 1 [ 11 posts ] 
Unread postPosted: 1st February, 2017, 10:10 pm 

First name: nate
So I'm 16 and I had sex with a 20 year old guy who is in college & I'm a sophomore. I enjoyed it a lot he was very fit and cute & I liked getting pounded. You guys think it's okay I consented to it and liked it

Unread postPosted: 9th February, 2017, 1:32 am 

First name: Alexander
Likes received: 1

Well I think at your age you shouldn't rush into having sex with anyone really. It's not a good sign that you've already got the urge to have sex because it shows that in order to feel good about urself, u need to resort to having sex to receive pleasure rather than feeling insecure. In terms of having sex with a 20 year old, it's normal to seek for older men, but I recommend u postpone that time when ur over 18 seeing that it's illegal at ur age to have sex with a 20 year old.

Unread postPosted: 9th February, 2017, 1:37 am 
Eric Saade Impersonator. I will be Popular.

First name: Alex

Team: Westeros
My boyfriend is 33 and I am 20 so I think it's pretty safe to go xD

Unread postPosted: 9th February, 2017, 11:36 pm 

First name: Alexander

M4DNESS wrote:
My boyfriend is 33 and I am 20 so I think it's pretty safe to go xD

That's the worst advise you could give to someone. Especially since your 20, then if it suits you to go for someone 13 years older than you then go ahead, but don't say "it's safe to go" when it's something illegal. No kid should feel the need to relieve themselves through sex. And Also I think you should only have sex when you have a partner that you truly love and spend quality time with. It just shows you should dedicate more time expressing yourself and talking to people about life rather than seeking for pleasure to block it all out. It's the unfortunate truth.

Unread postPosted: 10th February, 2017, 1:51 am 
White Tupac