Is it okay to hook up with older guys when you're younger ?

Discuss sexuality, whether your own or someone else's.

Is it okay to hook up with older guys when you're younger ?

Unread postby trunate14 » 1st February, 2017, 10:10 pm

So I'm 16 and I had sex with a 20 year old guy who is in college & I'm a sophomore. I enjoyed it a lot he was very fit and cute & I liked getting pounded. You guys think it's okay I consented to it and liked it
trunate14

First name: nate

Re: Is it okay to hook up with older guys when you're younger ?

Unread postby AlexAkri » 9th February, 2017, 1:32 am

Well I think at your age you shouldn't rush into having sex with anyone really. It's not a good sign that you've already got the urge to have sex because it shows that in order to feel good about urself, u need to resort to having sex to receive pleasure rather than feeling insecure. In terms of having sex with a 20 year old, it's normal to seek for older men, but I recommend u postpone that time when ur over 18 seeing that it's illegal at ur age to have sex with a 20 year old.
AlexAkri

First name: Alexander
Likes received: 1

Unread postby M4DNESS » 9th February, 2017, 1:37 am

My boyfriend is 33 and I am 20 so I think it's pretty safe to go xD
M4DNESS
Eric Saade Impersonator. I will be Popular.

First name: Alex

Unread postby AlexAkri » 9th February, 2017, 11:36 pm

M4DNESS wrote:My boyfriend is 33 and I am 20 so I think it's pretty safe to go xD